Hayat Vitamins Vegan Natural D3 is derived from Lichen. Vitamin D3 is beneficial for immune, cardiovascular, bone density and structure, and cellular function. Vitamin D is essential to ensure healthy control over calcium absorption and the availability of calcium to bone. Multiple studies have shown its support for healthy bone structure from childhood through old age. Take vitamin D by mouth as directed. Vitamin D is best absorbed when taken after a meal but may be taken with or without food.
If your doctor has prescribed this medication, take as directed by your doctor. Your dosage is based on your medical condition, amount of sun exposure, diet, age, and response to treatment. Take this medication regularly to get the most benefit from it. To help you remember, take it at the same time each day.
- Plant-Based Vitamin D3: Hayat Vitamins Vegan Vitamin D3 is made from Lichen with no animal byproducts of any kind.
- Supports Bone Health: Vitamin D is important for helping your body to absorb calcium and, by extension, bone growth.
- Immune Support: Vitamin D is one of the most important immune system-strengthening nutrients that can reduce the risk of colds and flu.
- Registered with The Vegan Society and Certified by Halal Monitoring Services, our Vitamin D3 is made in the USA in a GMP compliant facility. Does NOT contain dairy, eggs, gluten, salt soy, shellfish, sugar, wheat or yeast.
- Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Vegan, Halal
Suggested Use: Adults: Take one tablet daily with food or as directed by a physician. Consult your physician before taking any dietary supplements.
Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, or have any medical condition, consult your physician before use. Consult your physician if any adverse reactions occur.
Vegan Society: This product is registered with the Vegan Society and is 100% VEGETARIAN and VEGAN. It does NOT contain animal products, by-products, or derivatives.
Halal Certified: This product is certified by the Halal Monitoring Services. All ingredients used are certified halal.
Food Sensitivity: Does NOT contain dairy, egg, gluten, salt, soy, shellfish, sugar, wheat or yeast.
Store in a cool dry place and keep bottle tightly closed.
Temper Evident: Do not use if tamper proof seal is broken.
|Serving Size 1 Tablet
Server Per Container 60
|Amount Per Serving|
|2000-Calorie Diet||% DV**|
|Vitamin D3||125 mcg (5,000 IU)
Other Ingredients: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate Dihydrate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Coating Ingredients: HPMC, Polyethylene Glycol & Purified Water, Stearic Acid (Vegetarian), Magnesium Stearate (Vegetarian), Silicon Dioxide.
Free of gluten, shellfish, egg, fish, peanut, milk, soy, tree nuts, wheat, animal products, byproducts or derivatives.